3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 337 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1197 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1200 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1214 miles
Laprom Moving
3.2 star rating 1221 miles Hot Deals
L D Moving And Storage, Inc.
5.0 star rating 1221 miles

          482543 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/14/2024
10 out of 10 for service.
10 out of 10 for service. They single-handedly handled every step of the process, from loading to emptying to packaging to reassembly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2024
All of your team members outperformed!
All of your team members outperformed the competition during the three days. Powerful as they were, they were also an inspiration at all times. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2024
We are incredibly grateful that they helped make our move a success.
They rest of the crew were fantastic. Every detail was meticulously attended. We are incredibly grateful that they helped make our move a success. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2024
I would consider hiring them again.
Given their impressive assistance and flawless execution of the move, I would consider hiring them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2024
I wouldn't hesitate to rehire them.
Despite extreme heat, the movers worked hard and showed excellent care. The stop at the storage unit was no problem. Flat rate pricing was appreciated. First time hiring them, but I wouldn't hesitate to rehire them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/4/2024
I fervently hope won't be for quite some time).
You can count on me to return here if I ever have to move again (which I fervently hope won't be for quite some time). Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2024
I will only use this moving company.
The humble and smart movers from arrived on time. I was astounded at how quickly and well they packed, loaded and moved my belongings. All my jewels and clothes were packed in organizers, which was quite fine. If I ever need to move again, I will... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2024
My experience!
My experience with 3 Brothers Moving & Storage could not have been better; both the man who picked up my furniture and the one who brought it to my new house were professional, kind, and careful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2024
It was a pleasure to use this company's services!
It was a pleasure to use this company's services for my recent move. It's clear that and his team need to finish the job right away. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
Highly recommended!
The easiest move ever! These people made my relocation stress-free; they were prompt and kind. After several moves, this firm is by far the finest. Dependable and professional. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
These guys got it right.
What more could you want from a moving company than dependability, efficiency, and affordability? These guys got it right. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
I am fully satisfied!
These exceptional individuals demonstrate unwavering dedication in the face of challenges. Impressive! I'm thankful for the composed and supportive movers who safely delivered everything. I am fully satisfied! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
They went above and beyond and were very friendly.
I'm grateful for the straightforward handling of my move by your team. They went above and beyond and were very friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/23/2024
These movers were both friendly and hard-working.
Their movers were professional, organized, and took meticulous care of all my belongings, also hefty piano and delicate dishes. They helped me organize my new place – super helpful! These movers were both friendly and hard-working. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2024
I was awestruck with how careful these movers were.
I was awestruck with how careful these movers were. They wrapped each piece in bubble wrap and packing peanuts, and they even built a special box for my most valuable painting. The movers were also very polite and courteous, and they answered all... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/21/2024
GOOD!
They made our long-distance move from a 2-bedroom apartment a smooth process. They were very communicative and kept us updated throughout. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/20/2024
The crew was polite!!!
From our sculptures to bulky furniture, Thomas and the crew did a brilliant job at packing every item in double layers. They loaded them carefully onto the moving trucks and made sure to add protective barriers for extra protection as well. We wer... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/17/2024
They surpassed my expectations.
I want to thank you for all the help you gave me with my move. Everyone on staff showed up on time and carefully packed. They surpassed my expectations. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
I hold them with the utmost regard.
We can't make that happen! In a moment of great difficulty, this company helped me much by reducing my stress. I hold them with the utmost regard. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/15/2024
Recommended!
The movers were very careful not to damage my home's walls or floors. They wrapped and cushioned all of my belongings with extreme care. Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 17
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.