Connor Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
Connor Garage Door Service is a professional company that specializes in the installation, repair, and maintenance of garage doors. With years of experience and a team of skilled technicians, they offer a wide range of services to ensure that your garage door is operating smoothly and safely. From broken springs and cables to opener repair and replacement, they have the expertise and equipment to handle any issue.  
.
View map / directions
Connor Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 0 miles
4.9 star rating 0 miles
Testing Testing
5.0 star rating 0 miles
Meathead Movers
4.7 star rating 0 miles

          14801 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/26/2024
Great Experience
Great experience working with Connor. He was friendly and professional. He fixed my garage door in no time and the price is really affordable. Customer for life. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/13/2024
Highly recommend!
Highly recommend! My garage door was acting up, refusing to close properly. These guys came over and worked their magic. Fixed the issue quickly and efficiently. Now my door is working flawlessly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2024
5 STARS FOR THEM!
I'm so relieved I found these guys! My garage door was giving me a headache, but they came in and solved the problem without any fuss. Five stars all the way! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2024
10/10 service!
Much appreciated, Connor! Their prompt response and flawless installation of a new garage door exceeded my expectations. His attention to detail ensured the opener functioned perfectly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
GREAT BUSINESS! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Suffered from a sluggish garage door that struggled to lift. The technician identified a worn-out motor and efficiently replaced it, restoring optimal performance to my door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/25/2024
SOLID SERVICE!
Connor provided excellent service when my garage door springs needed replacing. I highly recommend him for any garage door repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/24/2024
Definitely earned my recommendation!
Dealing with a wonky garage door is never fun, but these repair folks made it a breeze. The technician was super chill, didn't make me feel dumb for asking questions, and had my door fixed up in a flash. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/11/2024
Excellent service!
Thank you for the excellent service Connor and team! I love the new opener and garage door that you installed today! High quality garage door parts and the professionalism during the service is beyond my expectations. Keep up the good work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/22/2024
I highly recommend this company!
I had a fantastic experience with Connor. From the initial call to the completion of the repair, their customer service was outstanding. The staff was friendly, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure my garage door was working perfectly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/21/2024
Great service, and the door opener works like new!
Our garage door opener malfunctioned suddenly. The repair technician identified the issue, replaced the faulty parts, and even provided tips for maintenance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Highly recommend this business!
My garage door cable snapped in half. Called Connor and they sent a tech pronto. Efficient repair, and some preventative advice. A reliable service with fair pricing and excellent customer care. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
5 STARS FOR CONNOR!
Great garage door repair! The team was prompt, diagnosed the issue, and fixed it efficiently. Fair pricing. Overall, a positive experience. Will recommend to friends and family. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/5/2024
Thank you guys!!!
Quick and precise service ensured my door operates safely. The technicians from Connor displayed professionalism and knowledge. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Excellent service!!
This business made a lasting impression from the first contact. The staffs were punctual, wasted no time, and efficiently installed the garage door opener. I'm delighted with their work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Awesome business! Great business!
My garage door opener chain broke, and a repair crew efficiently replaced it. The crew ensured the new chain was properly aligned, providing friendly service. Highly recommended for their professionalism. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Highly recommend!
The technicians from Connor were pros at repairing my garage door opener and replacing the cable. They were polite and efficient, and I'm glad to have a fully functional opener again. The service fee was reasonable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/3/2024
Greatly recommended
Connor installed my new weather seals very quickly and well. Of course, I even got some great tips from him on how to keep my seals to look awesome. He really is one of the best, and a very good tech. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Sunday 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (747) 298-8751 Address  
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Website   https://supermixinc.com/ Email   martecconstructiongranadahills@gmail.com
Contact   Alan Lee, Owner Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.